#### **DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND MINES**

# Vegetation Management Notification of Appointment (NO. 2) 2016

# Vegetation Management Act 1999

# 1. Citation

This notification of appointment may be cited as the Vegetation Management Notification of Appointment (No. 2) 2016.

# 2. Definition

For the purposes of this notification of appointment –

the Act means the Vegetation Management Act 1999.

authorised officer means officers of the department appointed as authorised officers under this notification of appointment.

**department** means the government entity, as defined under the *Public Service Act 2008*, carrying out the function of administering the Act.

## 3. Commencement

This notification of appointment shall commence on the day it is executed.

# 4. Power to Appoint

This notification of appointment is made under section 24 of the Act and through the Vegetation Management Delegation (No 1) 2015.

#### 5. Revocation

On commencement, this instrument of appointment revokes the *Vegetation Management Notification of Appointment (No 1) 2016.* 

## 6. Entire Document

This document is comprised of three (3) pages.

## 7. Appointment

The officers named in the Schedule are appointed as authorised officers in accordance with and for the purposes of the Act and each appointment shall, unless sooner cancelled or revoked, remain in force while the officer is an employee of the department.

# 8. Execution

This notification of appointment is made by Jason Riethmuller, A/Executive Director, Operations Support, Department of Natural Resources and Mines.

Signed	73(2)Irrelevant			
			-	
Dated	25-05-16	,		

Schedule 1				
First name(s)	Surname			
Lana <sub>73(2)</sub>	ALTY			
David	ASLIN			
Seamus	BATSTONE			
Amy	BOND			
George	BOURNE			
Kellie	BRYANT			
Jeremy	CAHILL			
Benjamin	CLARKE			
Bree	CLOUTEN			
Vicki	COBURN			
Andrew	COLLINS			
Bradley	COOME			
Andrew	COULSELL			
Matthew	COX			
Susan	CROWLEY			
Andrew	DATE			
Scott	DEVANEY			
Melody	FIELD			
Phillip	FISHBURN			
Raymond	FITZSIMON			
Elizabeth	GALE			
Leslie	GERKE			
Michael	GORDON			
Jo	HARDY-PAGE			
David	HINZ			
Christopher	HOLESZKO			
Leanne	HUNTER			
Janice	JACKSON			
Trent	JUSTER			
Richard	KIDSTON			
Stephen	LAGERROTH			
David	LAWLER			
Nhat Thanh	LE			
Daniel	LEO			
Edina	LOSONCZI-GORSHTEIN			
Amy	MACCARTIE			
Angus	MACLAURIN			
Mirjam	MAUGHAN			
Kathryn	MADIGAN			
Andrew	MCLAUGHLIN			

Kenneth 73(2)	MURRAY
Kari	PATON
Monique	PIERCE
Reneta	POPE
Jillian	PRITCHARD
Warren	RADDATZ
Errol	SANDER
Michelle	SANGRICOLI
Emma	SECCULL
Brian	SMITH
Paul	STUMER
Ding	TIAN
Kathryn	TIBBLES
Danielle	TIGHE
Joslyn	VYNER
Peter	WEBLEY
Michael	WHITE